Contatti

Per ricevere informazioni dettagliate sul progetto Steam Up, si prega di contattare il referente nazionale.

Germania:

Georg Ratjen
adelphi
Tel: +49-30-89 000 68-62
E-Mail: ratjen@adelphi.de

Austria:

Konstantin Kulterer
Austrian Energy Agency
Phone +43 (0)1-586 15 24 - 114
E-Mail: konstantin.kulterer@energyagency.at

Repubblica Ceca :

Michael ten Donkelaar
ENVIROS, s. r. o.
Phone +420 284 007 498
E-mail: michael.tendonkelaar@enviros.cz

Spagna:

Francisco Puente
Escan s.l.
Phone: +34 913232643
E-Mail: fpuente@escansa.com

Grecia:

Ifigeneia Farrou
CRES
Phone +30210 6603300
Email:ifarrou@cres.gr

Italia:

Walter Cariani
ISNOVA
Phone 06/30483055
Email:wen.guo@isnova.net

Mariangela Romano
Consul System
Phone 
Email: mariangela.romano@consulsystem.net

Denmark:

Erik Gudbjerg
LOKALENERGI
Phone 87 92 55 88
e-mail: gudbjerg@yourenergy.dk

The Netherlands:

Eugénie Baldé
Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Phone +31 88 602 4380
E-Mail: eugenie.balde@rvo.nl